Every country should have a free health services, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the services because they are too expensive.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Give reason for your answer.

It is often argued that it is compulsory for all the Nations having free medical facilities in limited sectors of medical field but due to this recently innovative treatments cannot be affordable for the government authorities. I completely agree with this statement that free Health Services be available in all areas. In the following paragraphs we will is look at about this topic.

First of all, it is complementary for the citizens of the country to having Health Services. Even more it removes the worries and anxiety of pupil about the expenses of treatment in expensive hospitals. In the addition, people under poverty can be benefited from this type of schemes. For instance, recently Indian government has initiated national Health cover scheme to give medical facilities to poor people and it covers 10 crore people all over the country. That's why this type of policy can bring huge changes in the health sector and removes need of penury and stress from the faces of common man.

Secondly, it will enhance the health department of every Nation because health is the wealth of the country and citizens will be free from plethora of disease in a short period . Furthermore, it will improve the ranking of nation at Global stage and creates bene phony all over the world. For example, countries of Europe have strong health department as compared to african Nations. In this way, burden of government for health department always be lessened and having more funds for the research and development to improve index in medical field.

To sum up , i would support deliver health services as they create more awareness among citizens and maintains the good economic GDP of nation.