Famous pop and sports stars earn millions of dollars each. Many other entertainment and sports personalities also have very high incomes. On the other hand, most people in ordinary professions like nurses, doctors and teachers earn only a small fraction of the incomes of these stars.

What do you think about stars receiving very high remunerations? Is it fair that people with jobs that directly help people are paid much less?

The eminent individuals of the society like singers, sportsmen or entertainers are earning a hefty amount of money whereas the people who utilize their professional skills for the well being of the society are recieveing an inconsiderable amount. It is a popular believe that the stars should be paid a large amount of money as becasue they nurture their unique talents to entertain people in many ways. However, it is extremely unreasonable that people with decent jobs with professional expertise are paid less.

Celebrities are highly paid in our society as they mastered the trade of entertaing people and are well appriciated by the majority of the population. In addition, people are also tremendously supportive to the celebrities as they believe that they are the representatives of the nation in the world. The reason to believe is that they demonstrate certain skills which are exceptionally unique. For instance, the renowned football star Messy has been mesmerizing his fans for the last 10 years and eventually made himself the best player in the world. Till now his certain styles of playing is not replacable and he is earning a lot. So it is evident that their remuneration is justified.

On the contray, it is not even justifiable that who is not a star in the society recive less payments. Professional people like physicians, techaers and nurses are also well deserved to earn a significant amount of money. As because they are working for the development of the entire nation and contributing a lot in the well being of people. For example, teaching is considered as the most reputed profession in many contries just becasue they help students to build their career and hence contributing positively to the nation's progress. Therefore, it completely unfair when people of such professions are paid less.

To recapitulate, it is seen all around the world that starts are earning

millions and job hoders are just earning for their living. Even though the starts have strong reasons to make a lot money, the professional individuals should get paid an adequate amount considering their involvement in their job. And a society should act fair to ensure favorable amount of earnings to these people who are really helping others.