Nowadays, many parents are sending their kids abroad to acquire good education. But, if and when these foreign educated students get back to their native country, they find it difficult to adjust themselves to the work life there. What kind of challenges do the people educated overseas face in their own country? What advice would you offer such people?

Nowadays, studying in foreign institutions becomes increasingly popular among today's children. Even though the parents ensure better education for their kids by sending them abroad, someday they come back to their home countries and start to suffer for the local job environment. This essay will discuss the challenges they encounter in the work life and also present a couple of advices for them to cope up with the situations.

Primarily, the main concern of a foreign educated student is the relevence of the subject he studied abroad with the current job market in his home country. It is evident that he chose the subject out of fascination. Secondaly, their high expectations for a reputed job creates a dilemma when they find that the country he belongs to doesn't offer a minimum wage structure for jobs. The difference in administrative policy among the countries is a reason for it. For instance, I have seen one of my best friend obtained a journalism degree with excellent score from A renowned school in UK but undergone some serious struggle finding the suitable job for him due to his good expectation and lack of demand of that occupation.

These problems can be solved if a student can gain some relevant experiences whether part time or freelance to add value to their resume. Then they have something to validate their high expectations. Also, choosing the right subject for higher study is really vital in case if you want to get back to your country. As a student, one should alawys research about the job market of where he wants to pursue his career. For example, one of my fellow classmates was astute enough to achieve his engineering degree with some voluntary experience from abroad and come back home later to have a great job. He knew engineers are highly demanded professional in our country.

Although foreign educated students are considered as intelligent, often they have to experienc some problems in the real job market. This essay has discussed those problems in detail and also put light on some valueable advice they can follow to overcome thie difficulties.