Every country largely depends on the agricultural productions although the new generation of the world is trying to avoid to become a farmer in the present era. In this essay we will discuss the possible reasons and solutions of this situation.

In the most of countries, large number of people are well educated and use different types of gadgets like laptops and smart phones. So one of the possible reasons to avoid farming is that a big number of people thinks that the farming is the work of uneducated and backward people. So that some people feel ashamed of being farmer. The other possible reason is that the farming needs extra hard work and care and also there is no time boundary of work for the farmer. Somethimes a big farm needs a lot of people to take care of it but everyone can not afford many worker on pay for lots of days. It becomes very costly though the income could be very small in the comparison to the hard work and cost.

On the other hand, if no one carry the profession of farming who will grow the food for the nation would be the big question in the nearest future. To solve this question, here I am going to give some possible solution of this problem. The government should encourage thair people to carry this profession by showing a helping gesture to them through the different schemes which can be helpful to new farmers. The experts also should aware the farmers to use the new technology and equipments in farming to improve their work and get extra benefit form their crops. The use of different gadgets can motivate the youngsters to join the farming as a profession.

To summarise the essay, I would like to say that if some how we can develop the interest of the youngsters in the farming and the youngsters would be able to know the value of farming, they would definitely join the business of farming.