Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives.

Do you agree? To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

Nowadays, everyone would like to be a renown, most of youngest people are searching for famous and fast to richness. The most famous people are enjoying a very expensive lifestyle. Despite that, they are facing many of unpleasant events as they are always unsafe. I do agree that everything in the world has a price as well as the celebrities, they pay from their expenses for that kind of life.

Film stars and music celebrities are generally richer than most regular individuals, they earn a very food income from acting or singing a music even after sign a new contract. In fact, most celebrities afford extravagant houses, fancy sport cars and gorgeous clothes. Moreover, when people being a famous more opportunities arise on their life, for example, Ahmed Helmy is an actor and after a significant effort in his career, he has appointed as a nation ambassador by United Nations children’s fund (UNICEF).

On the other hand, there are also a lot of drawbacks from being famous. Film and music celebrities usually vulnerable to addicted drags or alcohol or being poor after their career has ended and they spent most of their money by travelling around the world and buy unnecessary stuff. Although, they have no privacy with a high-risk lifestyle, they always chased by paparazzi wherever they go. Instance, sometimes it is difficult to them to make a simple trip to a grocery store without their security guard.

In conclusion, there are money advantages and disadvantages of the fame, but in my opinion, you do not have to be famous to make a huge personal achievement or financial success.