Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education, nowadays, is an essential part of an individual's life. It is argued that financial study should be included in the school courses as a compulsory subject. I hold an opposite view on this because some of the students are interested in artistic activities, and the syllabus already contains so many other subjects to learn.

Firstly, many pupils have natural talents such as dancing, singing, and some of them interested in art subjects; however, the financial study might be boring for them. If they will try to study this forcefully, then they have to focus on this subject more than others, and consequently, they do not get time to improve their qualities, which they already have. Moreover, they never succeed in their life by studying commercial subjects along with others. For instance, many eminent personalities, who succeeded in their life by using their talent, art, not by financial study even some of them are not well educated.

Secondly, in this contemporary era, there are a lot of syllabi to study, owing to this children are not get time for leisure activities. Therefore, they get depressed and suffer from the problem of depression at a very young age. and their childhood time ruined in the burden of this type of heavy subjects. For instance, so many cases are registered nowadays that the students are failed in their examinations and admitted to suicide, and in very young age they have been taken concealing from the psychiatrist to rid from depression due to anxiety for their syllabus.

In conclusion, while some individuals believe financial education should be taught in schools as a compulsory subject, owing to this financial study will be boring for some pupils and syllabus have many subject to study, I do not accord with the above notion.