There is a controversial debate about food production whether this should be provided by farmers or food industries all around the world. I would strongly opine that this is the best approach to help indigenous farmers, so I will agree with this statement and discuss it now.

First of all, concentrating on purchasing local food productions has the significant merits for citizens. There is an obvious opinion about people whom they have a tendency to buy ready-foods from industries that they would support some brands and companies in order to export their production to other nations. However, in my opinion, I would consider that focusing on original foods and local healthier foods can aid the ploughmen. It is noticeable that they can obtain adequate money by selling them and can substitute their vehicles and equipment by high-tech and modern ones.

Moreover, there are many advantages of using up healthier and natural foods for consumers. First of all, the organic vegetables and fruits, which are grown in the fresh air and pure habitats, are much more healthiness. In fact, chemicals and pesticides are rarely utilized in these fields, and people can take advantage of healthy foods. Secondly, the cost of production are a bit lower as opposed to ready productions providing in industries. For example, people can conveniently save up their money, and also have a healthier lifestyle.

In conclusion, it can be seen that paying attention to local foods has many upsides for local farmers. First of all, they are able to support their countrymen, and secondly they can obtain profits from consuming non-chemical foods.