A gift (such as a camera, a soccer ball or an animal) can contribute to a child’s development. What gift would you give to help a child develop? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

A gift can play an impactful role in a child`s development. in this contemporary era, there are enormous things available to a child`s growth. some say that gifts like cameras, soccer balls are best for children to grow their development. I think that solving the cube or puzzle is the best gift for infants to expand their brain functionality.

In this fast-moving world, this is very important to give the best and meaningful gift to children to increase their capacity to grasp and understand.there are loads of benefits of puzzles in the early age of childhood development. firstly, they can try to solve that puzzle from holding puzzle pieces and turning them until they fit in the correct place. consequently, they can learn a physical skill. secondly, they can achieve color and letter awareness skills while solving puzzle games. thirdly, it also helps to learn basic skills such as concentration, patience, goal making, recognition, and many others. furthermore, also, it can help to improve memory and problem-solving skills.

Moreover, Dozen of studies have shown that children who are having skills to solve the puzzle cube in minimum time are genius and good in problem-solving of mathematics. also, In many parts of the world, cube or puzzle-solving competitions are held for children`s development.therefor, in my perspective, the best gift to give a child is games such as a puzzle, cube rather than a camera, a ball, an animal for their own growth.

To recapitulate it, I opine that puzzle-cube is the best gift for infants to develop their brain functionality and learn other skills.