Nowadays, It is fundamental that parents provide the pocket cash to their their children, while others think it can cause some negative effects. This essay will discuss both of benefits and drawbacks and I will give my opinion.

On the one hand, I believe that poker money can provide servral benifits to the children. Some parents are too busy to prepare the foods or drinks for children instead of offering money so they can buy it from the shop at school. Besides that it can be an emergency cash for children when there is an unpredictable situation happen. For example, I remember that day, I was lost when I on the way home. luckily, I have coin to call my father immediately so my father is able to find me and pick me up to home safely. Moreover, children can learn how to manage their income when received the pocket money from parents.

On the other hand, some people think that children might to worship on more money because they can purchase what they want, such as toys, sneak and so on. If parent didn’t adjective this behavior, which will cause a overspending habit. They might start to value things by money without moral thinking. Nowadays, there are several cases relative to this circumstance because parent gives much pocket money to their children without teaching them how to use it.

In conclusion, although parents provide the pocket money is beneficial ,but the drawbacks needed considerable.I believe this behaviour is necessary to offer.