It is true that working accomplishment is important in our live. There are amount of people willing to keep it in advance in order to receive a satisfying of life in working field. However, I believe that the satisfying of life in working has other way that we can achieve in life.

On the one hand, people who believe to join the work in advance in term of working life can fulfill their achievement in order to received the satisfaction they has achieve from work. They tend to believe that the experienced they had in this field is the way to reach the top of satisfied, so the earlier paths they get involve then the fastest way they reach. For example, if you working for the government in Taiwan, the working period is the way of promotion for employees and the long time you have stayed in a company, the more benefits you can receive.

However, there are some other way can be achieve for a satisfying working life. Firstly, working as habit, which means that the work you are interesting and satisfying. Most people had hard time with their job because they feel bore even annoy with their career, in opposite employee will feel more satisfaction if the job is relative to their habit. For example, if the job that people had chosen is enjoyable and relative to their interesting, they will be more motivate to complete their task from work. Therefore, if we can choose the job that we are enjoyable that is another way to reach a satisfying working life.

In conclusion, people have different point of views in their complement from work. Some people believe that the best way to reach a satisfying working life is join it in advance, while I believe that working with habit is easier to reach it.