Some people say that cities are a better place for children to grow up in while others believe countryside is the right choice Discuss both views give your own opinion and examples

Many people are concerned that where, rural area or urban city, is the better place to raise their children. I believe that living in the rural area are far more benefits than living in the city and this essay will discuss on both view that why people choice to live in those two places.

On the one hand, there are several advantages that living in the countryside is essential. Firstly, Children who grew up in the rural area are stronger and healthier than others who living in the urban city. Because they have more chanced to play in the natural playground with their friend and the air quality can improve their immune system that can prevent their body from the virus attack. Secondly, there are much safer then the city because here hasn’t had much complicated of people live in this small society, therefore parents can feel more comfortable for allowing their children play with their friends outside.

On the other hand, Living in the city provided diversity of professional course that parent can choice for developing of children’s skills, such as play piano, learning language and family education. There are varieties of training courses that parent can choice for their children in order to improve children’s ability. From learning those variety skills that children will have more chances to be a successful person when they grow up. This kind of training class is difficult to find if you living in rural area.

In conclusion, although that living in the city provided variety of facilities for children to learn new skills, I believe that children should living in a natural environment of place which is good for their healthy and physical strength.