global warming is one of the most serious threats to our environment, what cause global warming what solutions are there to this problem

Global warming is one the serious threats to the mankind and all the habitants of the planet earth. When we compare the statistics of this problem, it is crystal clear that we are in a condition where we must act at the earliest. This topic has surfaced the contradictions of the problem and have clarified some possible resolution steps.

Indeed, all these situations caused mainly because of our own actions. The reason for Global warming is because of pollutions and that creates more CO2 in the environment. The excess amount use of Gasolines, deforestation, and the leading trend of industrializations are some extant caused these outcomes. Fossil gas emissions created more CO2 in the climate. deforestation reduced the recycling process of CO2 to oxygen. Global warming leads to the meltdown of polar ice-cubes, this lead to an increase in sea levels. As a result, there are lots of floods and droughts happens on the planet. A further more consequence of global warming is extinct of some of the wild animals.

solutions for this inimical situations can be addressed on the following counts. The government should bring more strict rules and make ensure of all factories merging to an eco-friendly system. It is always beneficial if the government reduces the tax on such industries. This influence more rapid actions from the industries to the mentioned system. In addition, each civilian has a crucial role in upholding the process. They must use more public transportation facilities than the private vehicles. This helps a large ratio of pollutions diminished from the environment. Moreover, they must use the right procedures to dump and recycle the wastages.

In brief, I believe responsibility not belongs to any particular parties. both the government and citizen should act wisely. In future governments must bring some more detailed systems to monitor or analyze the situations to preferred and alleviate the serious threat from this planet.