Governments spend a lot of money on wildlife protection instead of starting new projects. Is this a positive or a negative trend. Give our opinion and examples from your experience.

As taxes we pay, plays an increasingly more central role in developing nation, it has been suggested, that there has been incline in spending a good pile of money to save wild life. I found this as a untruthful happening by many governments, moreover this is a worrying trend that looks set to continue.

Even though, protecting animals is one of the major issues, it would be completely foolish, not to recognize other aspects of country which are plaguing issues’ for citizens. Most of the underdeveloped countries are facing evil issues such as hunger-deaths, basic medical-aid, education, dwellings and even some countries have scarcity of water. It can be seen in increasing number of hunger-deaths in Africa, despite the amount they spend on saving wild life sanctuaries. Spending a huge chunk of taxes from governmental reserve which is often considered as hard-earned money of people on maintaining wild-life can produce disturbing inevitable by-products.

Nevertheless, some species need to be saved for maintaining ecological balance. If these extinct the others which are supposed to be prey on these will decline, as a consequence there will be an imbalance in nature. Take Honey-Bees, for Example, in recent years the growths of these species have been increased and as a result the production of global honey is increased predominantly. In addition to this, researchers found that, if bees are going to extinct, then there will be no human in seven days. So, saving an animal group which helps environment is vital. It will be completely preposterous to squander money on wild-life which doesn’t create a huge impact food-chain. Instead allocating money on advancements of technology and science that could mitigate global problems.

Despite there is a growth in care of saving wild-life by spending tax-payers money, the species which is to be saved is still debatable. It would be more helpful to the country, if they allocate that amount to public facilities.