A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by a human, so they should have the same rights as a human. Others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including used for food and research. Discuss both views?

In the technological era, living conditions of people are getting better, this results in the fact that awareness of humankind towards environmental issues. In terms of this phenomenon, a kaleidoscope of people thinks that exploitation of animals should be stopped, which means that their rights which is similar to human ought to be awarded to these species. Whilst it is argued that these creatures must be made use of to meet abundant demands consisting of foodstuff as well as experimentation. From my point of view, there are reasons to be figured out regarding those two views, therefore, I am impartial on these.

On the one hand, there are a variety of resources of why people are not to be allowed to take profits of animals. Initially, these creatures are reported to have their own emotions of feelings as humankind. Hence. obligations of those should be recognized. This can be illustrated by pets, especially dogs being loyal friends of people, who are proven to have cried before leaving the house that they live in with their owner for a long period of time. Not to mention that this action can contribute to the protection of our surroundings. Image if there were no predators such as lions, leopards, and tigers in someday, the number of their prey comprehend herbivores and inferior carnivores maybe rise uncontrollably due to the wildlife would be seriously unstable. In short, the group of people supporting this perspective should be taken into consideration.

On the other hand, that a number of people hold a belief that we should maintain using animals for an abundance of purposes, should not be ignored. Specifically, these species play a pivotal role in the way we meet the method of nutrition provision along with the investigation of medical development. A typical example is that there are a large number of mice that have died in the progress of medical growth, this helps save thousands of lives. Without the plentiful resources from the animals, the international communities would be failed to thrive due to the scarcity of food and also countless patients might be died owing to there are not organs from animals for transplantation purposes.

In conclusion, it is vividly the fact that a variety of merits have been brought along the exploitation of animals, however, it can nor be denied that these creatures must experience pains or hurt as people, which is acceptable to send them the same rights. From my perspective, states should issue policies to optimize the benefits as well as restrict the drawbacks.