The growth of online shooping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing

Nowadays, it is believed that The growth of online shooping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. In this essay I completely agree with this statement because it has more demerit rather than demerit for some reasons.

In the one hand, the main benefit of online grocery which is rising recently is make everyone who has daily needs will be easier to supply their thing, it is because people can manage their purchase from home, for example when person need something while they has a lot of task in their job, as result it make people can order their needs from their gadgets. It is important that technolgy possibility can bring people who hectic can be flexible to manage their time.

However there are some drawback of this problem, firstly, it makes everyone in their region that has profession as a seller will has decreasing in their income, it is due to average people will be move to use their application to complete their things, take as on example currently amount of customer user online store has quickly increased, as result it make small store in average region closed their business. Secondly, rising of unemployement in the state, it is because their job has decline of income, as on example every single person who has clothes store recently has rarely visitor who want to buy something from their shop, nevertheless it make their business will be bankrupt. It is important that increasing of online store without control can affected to poor society who has store in their city.

From where I stand, I believe government should made regulation to manage their residents has guarantee about their daily needs while increasing of online shops in their country bring negative to their citizens