some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money

Nowadays, it is believed that some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money, in this essay I would examine the reason of how happines is related to wealth and how other circumstance are also crucial to be happy before coming to reasonable conclusion.

In the one hand, there are some reason of a lot of cash usually make people feel better in their lives, firstly, a wealthy person who has extremly money easier spend their wealth, it is because rich person can purchase anything which is their like, for example when they want to bought bag from branded brand which is expensive, they can booked and check out with easy, in this way make wealthy people can feel enjoy in their lives when they can get anything which are they want. Secondly it could get better medical facilities when their family gett sick, it is due to they can decided to register and visited famous hospital with their wealthy, for example when their parents get disease people can bring they to expensive clinic directly and with good treatment, as results make their live can be save everytime especially when illnes.

However there are other factors which are also responsible to be a delight that is love, it is because fund could not purchase love and care. Take as on example when rich people don’t have familiy or closed ones to take care and share love with good relationship, for instance make their live flat and bored while they have much fund.

Tom sum up from where I stand, It is true that money can provides lavish lifestyle however love, care and good relationship can comes bring gratification.