The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.Do you agree or disagree?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

By the advent of e-buying, an ongoing process of tradition market domination reduction has begun, while some people believe that this process will finally wipe out stores and malls from our settlements. I subscribe to this idea and think convenience and economic efficiency are two contributors to this phenomenon.

Nowadays, shopping websites and apps offering many promotions for their customers like price-checking options, door delivery with no additional charge, and so on. Thanks to these technological advancements, with a clock or two your order will be sent at any destination you like, thus it leaves nothing to be desired. Whereas regular and tangible markets lacking these facilities are overtaken by virtual shopping websites. Therefore, people vastly are invading toward cyber-markets rather than shops on the streets. This trend undoubtedly will lead to digital markets' absolute domination as well as their financial productivity.

Indeed, a long supply chain from factories to mass distributors and retailers is an integrated character of conventional markets. It goes without saying that within this method of trading, every broker keeps its own profit margin, and the result is nothing but unnecessary price inflation. However, online shopping mechanisms, by eliminating second-hand and third-hand solicitors, deliver merchandise to customers directly and as a result increases the economic efficiency of this method, which is equal to price reduction for real customers. Obviously, no one will buy from physical stores anymore, while Amazon website providing quit competitive prices no retailer able to beat. Consequently, under this circumstance, gradually shops and stores will have vanished from our cities' streets.

In conclusion, the more online selling websites and apps will become stretched to everywhere, the more malls and shops will be shut on account of online purchasing provides unprecedented convenience along with a diminished price for its buyers and patrons.