A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly the individual who follow healthy diet regimes , do regular exercise and combat with anxiety are considered to be healthy persons. Even though all over the globe there are ample measures to keep body fit and fine, in my country people devote major chunk of their precious time towards physical exercise and stick with effective diet plans.

Owing to sedentary lifestyle a major portion of populace has become prone to several chronic ailments, still some commoners are efficient in managing their health by indulging themselves in exercise routines. Seemingly, Indian citizens practice the yoga, do cycling and becoming the gym freaks as well as sports freaks. Consequently, these physical

exercise intensify the stamina and ameliorate the immunity which is imperative to keep the physique in good state. Also it is biased to overlook that fact published by WHO that the rate of server ailments are trimming down annually in India due to the consistent practice of ancient Yoga.

On the top of that, balanced diets always play remarkable roles in maintaining good health. Gladly, my countrymen know the effective repercussions of a health meals, hence they have reduced the intakes of sugar riched items and products which are high in carbohydrates. Despite, Indian is a land of exotic vegetables, herbs and spices which have remedial effects on body as well as mind, thus common folks are becoming aware of using blends of them in their diet. As a result of, commoners are able maintain their health in good state. To exemplify, as per the survey conducted by American Health Association in the gone calendar year, the proliferated usage of Basil in Indian cuisines has brought the obesity of Indian masses under absolute control.

To conclude,although there are ends number of measures to retain the body in good state, Indians has already recognized the exercise and nutritious meal are impeccable strategies to lead the healthy and prosperous life.