A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets lots of exercise, and avoid stress.

What do people do to stay healthy in your country?

Health-related issues have been a major concern for mankind since time immemorial. A healthy person is considered who has a natural lifestyle with a disciplined routine. In different countries, people follow different disciplines to stay tuned. I belong to Pakistan and in my country, most people believe in natural food and menial work as 65 percent of people belong to rural and countryside areas and they are attached to agriculture.

First and foremost, most people are directly attached to agriculture and intake natural and pure agricultural produce which are full of taste and healthy. They do not eat frozen artificial vegetables and fruits which compromise human health in many ways like chemicals used can be harmful to the human body. As a result, people in my country face less health problems and have a good life expectancy. In my own family, for instance, life expectancy is around 80 years which is quite reasonable as per medical research.

Moreover, people have a good habit of menial jobs and use machines to achieve economies of scale. Because of daily arduous work, their body stays active and strong. Therefore, they are protected from many diseases like high blood pressure, heart attack, diabetes, and Cancer. On a further note, peace of mind and happiness also help them stay sound and healthy as many health issues directly come from anxiety and stress. People work in a friendly environment and support each other to resolve their problems which ultimately contribute a lot to their good health.

The conclusion to be drawn is that in my country people mostly people intake pure and natural food and believe in a natural lifestyle which helps them to stay protected from different diseases.