A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, eating healthier and performing regular exercise with minimal amount of stress is a way of life which most of the people rarely follows. On the other hand, some people believe in a strict diet and exercise plan which eventually alleviates stress. There are certain procedures that an individual can follow to stay fit throughout his life.

To begin with, there should be a balance between eating healthier and junk food. In spite of this, part of the population in my country completely got indulged into less healthy cuisines which leads to certain health issues in the future. However, a person should not completely avoid the foods that they love as taste is an essential factor in today's world. So, people need to understand the importance of having a balanced diet plan.

Furthermore, another reason for an unhealthy lifestyle is stress which can be caused by several factors such as unemployment and social instability but several studies had proved that meditation can assist in overcoming this predicament. So, incorporating meditation into your schedule in nominal amounts can also lead to positive results. On the same note, exercising in at least a moderate amount is an efficient way to reduce the stress and also to control the calories gained throughout the day. So, a person needs to realize the advantages of exercise and should include a session daily.

In conclusion, a well balanced and healthier diet plan in human life is extremely important. In addition, inclusion of exercise and meditation would allow majority of people to achieves a stress free life.