Higher education funding by the government, students pay all the cost or government arrange loan. what are the advantages of these three ways?

In major countries, Funding for higher education can be sponsored by the government. Even though one side enormous benefits, but still need to be considered for analysing its advantages.

Probably it seems that people should get the support of the government to pursue their studies after schooling. this means that impoverished pupils could not possible to continue their education when they finished their schools, whereas a person from a wealthy background affords to do it. For example, the cost of studying in top premier institutes would be more than lakhs per year which is not possible for deleterious students. Added to this is to some students would be in a position to take care of their families outright completed their schools. Although they may have talents and considerable scores in higher secondary, some people may be a breadwinner for their family suppose to earn at least for day-to-day need.

Therefore, the government might encourage the poverty-stricken to continue their studies through scholarships. The authorities would also arrange a loan from the bank for those who have good academic records in higher secondary that motivate the people to achieve their dream and also will be the backbone of our nation in future. this is exemplified by many achievers today were once upon a time sponsored when they studied their schools.

To conclude, there are huge advantages when the bureaucrats subsidize the fee for needy people compare to well-to-do. this leads to ameliorate the education system and find out the best technocrats for our country. The authorities should also ensure the track record of the students who avail the sponsors.