Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Young adults indeed finished higher education have a more successful career path than people going to jobs after higher secondary. This essay will discuss the importance of graduating from college or university.

Some believe that school graduates going to job give a better life, and quickly settle down in their life. They become to lead a comfortable life and earning money as soon as complete the schooling. In addition, it helps them to magnify their skills which further assist to grow to be an independent individual to take care of themselves. In some cases, the family also gets benefited who depends on their ward’s salary.

On the other hand, I would strongly believe that graduates from college or university receive more benefits. This is because, in the technology world, many jobs require minimum academic qualifications, it is, therefore, college graduates obtain a lot of chances to scale up a good position in the industry and earn higher salaries. Besides, pursuing higher education helps a person to gain substantial knowledge and hands-on experience on certain tasks which need of the day, for example, in the recent industrial revolution called Industry 4.0. Thus, passing out from institution have more scope to attain a good position in the competitive world.

In conclusion, at least a degree completion can help the people to become a prosperous personality as well as support to family and society.