Some people think that video games are advantageous, while others believe video games are harmful to

the people who play them.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Living in the technology world has numerous benefits, and the mobile and the internet are one out of such developments. Many people think that their children playing detrimental online matches that suffers them both physically and psychologically, but others are believed to denied this statement. This essay will elaborate on significant changes among kids playing games on the mobile, both positive and negative.

Undoubtedly, it is to be accepted to play the games to amplify the thinking ability and cognitive skills that lead the juvenile to be active all the times. This could also magnify them to socialise with peers and friends that multiply their bonding and relationships. As an instance, some people took part in the game competition and won both cash and medals that brought more happiness to their parents and schools. However, both parents and schools ought to ensure and thwart the children to engage in cruel online games that affect sometimes their health and studies.

Conversely, many people are believed to participate in such activities are futile things that overwhelmingly suffer their education. As a result, youngsters become an addiction and often sitting at the computer or playing video games, not concentrating on academics. This may also undermine their interpersonal skills and make them underperform in the final examination, which decides their career. To illustrate, plenty of students failed to score in the public examination and lost the chance to obtain admission in top-tier institutions, leading to causes depression. Hence, young adults are advised to focus on the curriculum and subjects rather than engaging frequently on the internet and playing brutal games.

To conclude, in my opinion, although the children should keen on the games, they should concentrate on education that is predominantly essential to determine the career progression. Hence, focussing on the subjects will be the key factor than to have fun with computer games.