some people believe that studying ar university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is sometimes thought that university study advances our career, other people believe that going to work after graduation from high school will be more advantageous. In my opinion, studying at the university enhance the chance of being hired in the job market.

On one hand, some people think that a degree holder would be more comparative during job hunting and I agree. The job marketing is becoming more increasingly competitive, and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. An employer usually would like to interview those applicants with outstanding educational background. In other words, a higher educational level, a better chance to get a job interview and to be hired.

On the order hand, it is often believed that going straight to work after shcool would be more beneficial as it helps to gain real experience and learn practical skills. For example, to become a fashion designer, hands-on experience is more important than educational qualification. people would like to see their works rather than which institution graduate they are.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I consider that students stand a better chance to succeed in a career if they continue their studies beyond school level.