Holidays honor people or events. If you could create a new holiday, what person or event would it honor and how would you want people to celebrate it? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Holidays help to rejuvenate your mind and gave a sense of revitalizing your muscles from a daily hectic routine. A plethora of days that we celebrate each year in remembrance of any occasion like "Independence Day " or any person like "Teachers Day" and so on. If I have a chance to choose a day that we have to spend with a particular purpose than I would like to add a "Help the Needy without Recognition". In this essay, I will explain what to do on that day.

First of all, you have to list the people who have to deal with a great amount of effort to meet their ends. For example, they could be your relatives, neighbours, co-workers and even a cleaning man in your office or road. What will be your next step then? Well, give them some money or pay their children fee for school or university, a gift of their need or an assurance that you are always there for them.

Secondly, help does not just to be financial support, it could be more than this. To illustrate this, you can visit old age houses to meet these people who are abandoned by their families and spread happiness by a hug, smile or a word of condolence. In this way, you are helping them to cope up with their stress or anxiety and by your action, they can feel that you are his/her family member, someone whom they can share their grievances. To add more, a handsome amount of people starved each day and get died troublesome fighting for their life or even commit suicide. We can raise a charity even if it at a small level by getting help with your circle to get these people life going. So, they never think to take precious life that Allah gave them.

To sum up, this day will bring happiness and a sense of satisfaction to a person who is doing all the chores to help individuals. I suggest that every person must commemorate this day one by one so everyone knows that there is always someone there for you.