The important of mobile phone in education

It is believed that in the cooperate world mobile phone has played a significant role in educating students, especially those are in high schools. In my view, the benefits of using mobile phone give to high school students is undoubted because of following reasons:

First of all, In this modern society, advanced technology gives students enormous information to access with the world. Mobile phone nowadays is considered as "the best assistant" for them to search information, materials, or even develop their self-development skills. For example, many apps or tools can help high school students to develop their habits of learning or manage their time more effectively. According to some research, thanks to mobile phones, high school students find it easy to deal with many difficult subjects like Maths, Chemistry. For example, Teachers can take advantage of cell phones to provide students with resources to find more information about the topic or online discussion to encourage students to participate in the lessons, share their thoughts or ideas. Last but not least, this can be especially helpful for students who might not be comfortable speaking in class to encourage them to get involved in-class discussion, teamwork, or presentation. It's will inactive students have chances to interact with friends and teachers.

In a nutshell, modern technology, especially mobile phones give high school students more chance to stay on top of their class, find academic material to support their exams, and encourage them to self-develop to be better.