The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

Over the decades, the usability of mobile phones has drastically raised and which leads to improved lifestyles, work and way of communication whereas it also has adverse effects on people health as well as society. But, I believe with mobile phones where long distances have been eliminated also their excess use result into people health and society.

with the advance technology mobile phones communication have completely changed people lives. Firstly, mobile has become a important part of our life. with latest technology phones various task can be performed at same time. For example, with the help of fitness application people can maintain health record such as how may steps they done, track their meal plans and how much water intake have in a day and so on. Also, phones used for adding reminders, alarms, for calculations, listening music tracks, checking mails and many more. Moreover, mobile phones inventions have reduced made longer distance into shorter as well as they are portable and easy to use. People can communicate with their family, friends and relatives in any part of the world also, can see other while making calls. For example, with number of video calling applications people can have live calling with their love one even though, nowadays employer can conduct online interviews as well as with video conference calling is good source of connecting with different part of world and it leads to business expansions.

On the contrast, mobile phones have negatively impact on people health and society. Firstly, mobile phones emit number of radiations that can cause serious health issues to people. For example, as per the researchers if person uses mobile more than an hour a day for over ten years have a higher rate of getting brain cancer also other health issues such as headaches, insomnia, heart problems and many more. Furthermore, with excess usage of mobile phones it also effecting society. People grounded themselves with their mobile phone at one place and as a result, they don’t mingle with their friends and relatives. They are more socially active on their mobiles than in real world.

In conclusion, I believe that mobile phones play an important role in our day to day routine moreover, it reduces long distance with just one phone call but, also excess of everything is worse and can influence many people health and society.