The increase in population may lead to global crisis. Some people say that it is necessary for economic development of the world and society. Discuss your opinion.

Population of the world has been increased over the years due to some reasons. While others would argue that this increased population can lead humanity to global crisis, I believe this increment in population is required in order to develop the economy of the world and Society.

On the one hand, with the increase of the population the things require to feed them and place to stay does not increase. All the other resources are in the same quantity as it was before. Inflation in the population may use all the resources available in the nature. As a result their might be scarcity of food, water and land. Also due to this scarcity, crime rate is likely to increase. And with this much population it is hard to impose rules and regulation properly. This can create more problems and eventually it may lead to global crisis. But with the advancement in technology, it has become easy to produce food. Skyscrapers are built to leave because of lack of land. So these problems can be overcome with stressful successful majors.

On the other hand, more population means more manpower. By using these manpower we can build industries and it will help to improve the economy of the world. Moreover, more minds will work to solve a problem to develop a new technology. This mean any kind of development in the society as well as in the world will be more faster than less population, As it is said two are better than one and three are better than two. With proper awareness among this population, they can even overcome with the issues generated by themselves. Tis way, to improve economy of the world and society the population becomes an essential aspect.

To conclude, inflation in population may lead to some global problems because of the limited resources; it is also helpful to improve the economy of the world and society and which awareness the problems related to population can be solved.