With an increasing population communicating via Internet and text message, face to face communication will became a thing in the past. To what extent do you agree?

Introduction of phones and the internet have changed the way of communication. A significant number of individuals believe that more and more people are choosing internet communication these days and this will demolish the traditional way face to face communication. I completely agree with the notion. In my opinion, the benefits like speed and time savings by this technology will completely change the way people corresponds.

Firstly, the fast pace in talking with anyone at any time makes this technology quite handy for the generation, therefore, individuals prefer to choose internet technology to have correspondence with others. People can share their pictures, video messages and texts to discuss things with their family and friends at any hour of the day. For instance, the Facebook application with the aid of an internet connection allows individuals to share video messages with their friends instantly.

Secondly, a person can talk with anyone around the world without visiting there, which saves a lot of time of busy people of this modern world. In addition to that, this way of communication is economical as it saves travelling time and money of the person to deliver a message. For instance, various conferences and discussions are conducted these days by multinational organizations to develop similar protocols in all regions of the world with the help of internet technology.

In conclusion, this internet technology has made communication better and strong among individuals. The advantageous like instant calling, time and money-saving resulted in the elimination of direct physical communication. Hence, I believe that face to face communication will become a history of communication in the coming years.