With the increasing use and development of new technology,many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform

Nowadays in our thriving whirled the pace of our life at the rapid stage. Many inventions have been created by people is hands. Most of them being used for educational purposes, medicine and sport as well. Scientists have developed various creations that facilitating people is lives and work. Furthermore, there is a bad side-effect of it that should be noticed. In my point of view, advantages outweigh disadvantages because of it is comfortability and availability. For instance, owing to them the quality of performances are improved and they become more emotional.

Firstly, technology is enhancing day-by-day. In our world, a big part of the population is anti-social, egoistic or shy. For them presenting performances is being a hardship or difficult to deal with it. Moreover, some renditions are complicated to manifest in front of people or the y are troublesome. For these people it a great choice. They can use technology from distant to solve these problems and they will be sure about the condition.

Secondly, technological bits of advice such as projector, check, display and speakers are very dangerous. We keep from our childhood that the majority of people are being killed because of them. They were accidence when unwilling mistakes happened and it causes people is life. If people more concentrate on pieces of advice the rule of using or warning the dangers the would be less dread and it woild beneficial.

In conclusion, I would say that technology is not a bad reason but there would be some misunderstanding if people do not follow the rules