An intelligent person that you know

Who is the person

What does he do

Why do you think he is smart

How do you feel about him

I have always been interested in surrounding myself with people superior to me or those who are more intelligent than me

because it really helps me know and surpass my limits. Similarly, here I am going to talk about a person whom I consider to be an intelligent person.

He is one of my best friends known as Arif. First time when I met him while I was in joined a computer training institute.

We have been together for about 5 years.

There are several things that really impressed me about him in the case of intelligence.

The first thing is his attitude. It doesn’t matter how intricate the problem is, he is always excited to solve it.

Despite focusing on the problem he always focuses on the solution. He is able to speak 4 languages which is an exceptional quality about him. Moreover, he is an expert in case of solving computer-related issues as he is the senior manager in his company because of his qualities. He has always been able to reach higher positions.

He has solved multiple problems of mine easily that was really hard for me. These qualities really make him unique and make him different from others.

The feeling I have, whenever I am with this guy, can’t be expressed in words. Since I am always able to learn something new

whenever I am with him.