The internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. althought some of these changes have been negative the overall effect of this technology has been positive .

what are you opinions on this?

Nowadays, society is delopvementing everyday and internet the most the development over the past few decades. besides that benifit ia brought by internet, internet has been changers negative people. This essay will suggest that improve information is the biggest advantage and effect heathy is the main disadvantage.

Firstly i am sure most people would agree that the internet has improved information. Instead people spend many hour on research information in the library, now the same information available online. Harvard university make a survey nowaday 65 per sent student use information on the internet instead library

secord, nowaday some people spent to many hour access the internet. Instead use internet for study and work nevertheless some one use it for meaningless affected heathy such as play game, watch intruction dangerous. The Time recently reported that 70 per cent peo use smartphone many time and passive improve negative heathy due to internet.

To include, i once again restate my view that internet has benifet is reseach information quickly and it affect negative for heathy people.