It is becoming increasingly expensive for museums to be open to the public. Why is this happening? What would be the best solution to keep them open.

museums and historical places have been considered as an asset to the country because these are true indicator of culture. In recent years, more money has been required upon visiting these historical buildings. In my opinion, the main reason of this changing trend is, its maintenance needs more money to preserve its displayed monuments and articles. The best possible remedy is, the implication of rules to keep them save, so that people could not ruin our heritage.

The cultural diversification is the only thing that is inextricably bounded up with the nations people. because nations can only be recognized by their culture and heritage and museum is the best place to save our culture. visitors have to pay huge amount of cash to visit these sites because individuals, upon their visit actually write their names or phrases; although not permitted. it has been mentioned on many posters that writing or any damage to these sites are prohibited but still spectators show indecent behaviour in this respect. For instance; tourists and local visitors of London has to pay a huge amount to visit their museum because its waxed monuments requires specific conditions of humidity and temperature. In this way, the owner of those places have to maintain and preserve these sites that requires a huge amount of money.

In order to promote a sense to save our heritage, the government bodies ought to take care of these places that contain our traditional monuments and trinkets. Besides that, take carers must be assigned a budget to preserve these places. Management system should focus on awareness campaigns and implementation of rules to save theses sites. No matter who-so-ever, the law breakers have to pay a heavy-duty charge upon any misconduct. Rather than increasing the charges upon its visit, people should concentrate on preserving strategies of these sites. An economical ticket is enough to entertain its visitors but if any misconduct has been noticed then fine should be paid.

To conclude; nonetheless, maintenance of historical museums require a huge budget but they should be open to the public so that our cultural diversity remain alive, with payable entry ticket to keep amusement level higher of upcoming generation. it is the need of the hour to arouse awareness for the importance to preserve these sites and understand true purpose of historical buildings.