It is better to eat food which is produced locally by small farmers, rather than food produced by ‘factory farming’ and transported long distances.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

Food is a basic need for every human farmers produced food for earning money in my opinion food produced by farmers it is a good quality of food but the factory farming food is not a healthy food because it was and lots of chemicals in food I will discuss my views on upcoming paragraphs

there are many reasons why the people likes farmer food firstly this food is good and healthy food they do not grow with the addition of chemicals it is a hygienic food and the farmers food is a growth season and the seasonal food and healthy food some people think that every person is farmers good because it food provides many patterns and calcium in our body there are lots of ingredients are involved in farmers food they do not affect on our body because it is a chemical free body they do not harm anyone on body

secondly ,some people cotton bagstore the food on call stores in out of season they provide food in market in out of seasons but the food is shown it is a very healthy inside but it products a lot of chemical in food and their effect in many types on human body and factory store food is a produced in a whole country in a long distance because some people eat food without any thinking it is a season or not but the store for is fact too much on our body such as the carrot is do not grow on summer season but even the stores men were stored in stores and the provided they provide the carrot on summer season on marketing and some peoples by the food and after eat food they suffering in many facts on our body

The most of the captured in guest everyone has their own views I do not deny any of them but I could it it that the farmers food is good for for everyone they do not affect on our body