The today’s family-life changed a lot. Many parents are divorce, a lot of mothers and
fathers have their job’s far away from home. The children are often alone and lonley
... but what are the reasons for this happening?
First of all, I think that the modern technology is one of the main reason for this
problem. Many parents work in their nearest cities from their home. They work with
computer in big offices and came home late at night. However, they have no time to
look after their children.
In the past, families used to work "as a family". Every member worked hard and
helped the family to survife, for example farmers. Furthermore, the education used
to be controled by the parents, not like today’s day-schools with teachers and
professors. On the other hand, there must be a solution to bring separeted families
together. At my point of view, families should spend their free time together. I am
thinking about weekends or the time after work. Children need their parents even
when they are older. To give a reasonable example: I often go out with my parents,
mostly for a dinner. Then my brother and I speak about our future plans or something
else. An intensiv conversation is a possible solution. A similar way is, to divide your job
into half-part work-times and spend your free time leftover with your loved persons.
A point against this statement is to have financial problems.
To sum up I wish that every family is as close as possible with each other, if they like
that.