It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person o musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whenever people see the kids performing at higher level, the immediate reaction is that child is equipped with birth talent. But this is not true in all cases as some people develop the qualities by practicing, hardworking etc. and become the master of that area. I shall explain both views in essay.

People who believe that inborn talent exists have some valid points. First and foremost, some child become exceptionally well in certain area without any guidance and that amuse everyone. It is generally seen that music, sports, craftsmanship and other area require proper direction for performing professionally and general people are not able to do so even with right coaching. Therefore, it is not wrong to consider such people having inborn talents. For example, my nephew rarely learned the music in his lifetime but he is considered best in his college. Moreover, despite the odd conditions, inborn talents thrive and come out as winner.

Nevertheless, there are sets of example where people develop the qualities, skills and mark their impression. Such kinds of cases especially can be drawn from sports area where player started the game lately and within two to four years of span, they astonished every one. For instance, famous footballer Ronaldo, never played football in childhood but became one of the most successful players.

To conclude, there are evidences that support that some people are born with some talents and those people require less support and nurturing to become the master in that respective area, but world is witness that many successful people made their fortune in music, sports, dancing and so many. In my view, although in born talents helps to pick –up the learning, passion and motivation may also require becoming exceptionally good.