It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them to learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children.

Many people believe that learning at an early ages has more efficiency and cause long lasting impact. In half past century, men claimed whom has punished were much courteous, since it was common to be dictator both parents and school teachers. In my opinion, physical punishment obviously, is not the moral and proper way to teach anything. Although by some means, penalize has desired effectiveness as well.

At first, physical punishment which has been forbidden nowadays in many countries is abolished approach. Since it has proven that, not only does this kind of punishment train nothing right but also it has a devastating impact on children. Research 2 years ago, illustrated that 70% of the student who has punished at early ages, have obsessive disorders. Secondly, punishment is inferior way of tutoring students and by this method, juniors would never grasp the rights to be better person in future life.

In other hand, if any student feels free to do anything without considering the sequences, they will not acquire knowledge of differentiation between rights and failures at no time. Therefore, there is some kind of penalize that parents and teachers could contemplate them. According to these penalties, children could practice having more fairness even-though they are penalized. For instance, if my daughter do not do her homework, I will decrease her gaming time instead of any other maltreatment.

To put in a nutshell, former punishment was inefficient over against modern way of teaching. Many people are now aware of punishment impacts on child, so they deduce that the best procedure to teach contrast of the right and wrong is to raise children awareness about the outcome of their treatment.