Model role play an important role in development of a chid. But nowadays, many violent behaviours appear on tv and do harm to the mind of children. This essay will discuss how the issue is cause as well as measures can be taken to deal with this problem.

There are several reasons for the the growth in the criminal rate relate to media. Firstly, bully and stimulating scenes on tv have negative effect on childen because they form an ill mannered character of hero in their mind. They claim that agood man have to know how to fight and defeat the people who do much harm to them..Secondly, unhealthy shows on tv is a casual agency of hyperactivity disorder on the youth. When they see them on tv, they wil do the expession of them. In some case, they can not control their mind, and thus they desperately keep hitting on a defendant and cause serious pains on them.as a result, the rate of juvenile delinquency inclrase more and more.

Because of the danger of this trend, collaboration between family and authorities is necessary to reduce thir problem. Parental guidence can contribute to discoraging this by some actions like commenting and criticizing the bad behaviours when they appear on tv or anywhere children can see them. In addition to family, authorities can organize more sport clubs and provide incentives to them to encourage them to take part in those clubs.

In conclustion, there are various causes as well as methods relating to this trend. In my opinion, On the top of that, individuals should be aware of this disadvantages to avoid and not to follow them.