It is said that people’s life now is becoming more and more stressful. Causes, effects and solutions.

It is well known fact that stress has negative impact of human being life. In this essay I will attempt to discuss the causes, effects and provide the relevant solutions to reduce the level of stress in human life.

First and foremost, it is often claimed that we have not much impact of the stress that have occurred in our life. There are plenty situations that are randomly happening to us. For example, car accident is very random situation and it can cause high level of stress depend on how much involve we are in. The stress of the car incident may have long influence on us because of the loss of mental or physical health.

Secondly, work these days is stressful because of lack of time what we have to complete our tasks and projects. For instance, many companies compete on the market which demand from them to be first with all innovations and also provide cheap and the most reliable product on market. Therefore, employers demand from their employees to be more productive and work extra hours a day. Which has negative influence on the life, because of the lack time for private life.

However, there are many ways to reduce level of stress in our life. The most efficient way is to find a hobby that will be enjoyable and give us time that to forget about the every day problems. This hobby might be running. Another, way to reduce level of stress is simply avoid caffeine, alcohol and nicotine.

I believe, that stress is not taking serious in today’s world, it has extremely bad impact on our private and social life. We should take care of the matters to reduce it to the minimum and enjoy our happy life.