Marriage and commitments are very mature decision. I strongly beleive that, it does not required boundries and age limition but nowadays, we live in a supremacy society. It has some norms and value regarding education, standard of living, basic needs etc. So, we should try to accept this reality with positive manners. Some how I partially agree with this statement.

At begin with, if we talk about past year experience the living of standard was not too much high. Even most of the people had less expected as well as less demanded. So, at that time earlier marriage decision was quite easy just because of camaraderie behaviour.of people.They were understandable. For example, according to UK research in early 1990s divorce ratio was only 20 percent because people did not compete to each other.

Furthermore, Now the situation is totally different everyone wants to live luxury life. Eventually they do not want to compromise any single thing. They have required branded stuffs, own houses, cars etc. Inspite of, this things people need time because they all stuff are expensive and without good job and lack of establishment it could not be possible. Moreover, I want to say that at this situation, early marriage is totally juvenile decision.

Most of the young generation do early marriage just because of over excitement. But after that, they realize it was too hurry decision. Overall, this situation is increasing the ratio of divorce because people are over demanded the it is unkind decision for them.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that government should try to play active role and provide some awareness programs especially for young generation who wants to do early marriage.