It is irrefutable that technology has became more advance tool as compare to yesteryear, in early 80's or 90's, which means that majority of people including juveniles are totally dependent on computer because advancement of technology are easy to use, more convenient and less time consuming. On the other hand, physical learning in the form of reading and writing are the best option for long term memorization that's why many teachers are not using computer or other technology in the class room and during studies. I strongly agreed with this statement.

At begin with, there are many reason why i agreed this statement? I put in to three segments. Firstly, School is an institution who provide basic education to young generation or infant child because they have no idea how to write and read? Teachers generate their strong personality traits and guide them time to time. Even, they aid to learn and write alphabetic keys, numeric keys and so on. Secondly, physical learning are always help to long term memorization which mean that making notes and reading text book in the form of dictionary, vocabulary, idioms and spelling are good way to learn and use every where without helping to computer and different technology. For instance, doctors are very suitable example of it because they always read write and learn medicine name that's why during the practical assessments of flu, fever and cough they don't used any kind of technology. Thirdly, I strongly believe that no one can replace the place of teachers because during the course they guide to student with the help of many example and stories. Even it is very helpful strategy to build their mindset in very positive manner, no computer can do these kind of things.

On the other hand, Computer is very significant tool, we can get any kind of data with in a few minutes. For instance, last week I bought Samsung smart phone but i had no idea how to install main features on it. So, I open Samsung application on computer or with in a few second I had installed all features on my mobile phone. However, majority of student are using computer for playing games, Facebook, Twitter that are the reason when mostly children waste there time on it. Moreover, it is not a good way for academic result. Through out, more usage of computer less there physical activities instead family time.

To put in it nutshell, I pen down saying I strongly agreed that physical learning is more important than computer learning.