Focusing on physical and non physical appearance is always be significant. It is irrefutable that today majority of people are conscious about their health, Lifestyle and looks rather than yesteryear. I intend to agreed this statement. Moreover, I will debate this topic with relevant examples.

At begin with, we are living in modern society, where people are focused their look and style etc. I believe that there are two types of trends are available in global market. Firstly, Fashion world and secondly, Physical and non physical appearances. Fashion trend was always be inn the market and majority of people are love to implement it because they try to look good and updated such as actress, model, entertainer etc. However, but we lives in mix up community in the form of middle level, low level and upper level people whereas, people cannot afford this kind of things because they have very limited amount of earning through salaries or per day wages. At that time most of the individual try to compare itself to other person and result is that anxiety, depression and complex behavior have generated.

On the other hand, physical and non physical appearances are important in our daily basis life. For instances, when a person go for interview for particular post, an examiner ask him query regarding his qualification and work experience they always notice that how person speak? they have confidence or not, what they wear at work place? how component they are for this post so this is a time when we can prove ourselves because we are facing plethora amount of challenges right now and sense of choice bestow us right path of direction. Non physical appearance are using everywhere right now in the form of telly marketing, selling etc. For example, most of the people are making customers through telephonic conversation and the reason behind it they guide them very positively regarding products and services, they have good verbal communication power which means that the role of appearance is always important.

To put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that appearance has intensively involved in our society and it is good way for improving yourself at everywhere.