job satisfaction is an important element of individual well being

what factors contribute to job satisfaction

how realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers

In mordern life, people take majority of their time to devote themselves at workplace. That is the reason why content with job play a pivotal role in individual's life. There are two main reasons affecting job satisfaction: salary and relationship with colleagues and both of them remain a distance with reality.

The first effect is salary which is an indispensible part of everyone's life. As can be seen from daily activities, money meets people's demand for variety of aspects: education, health care and entertainmant. If a worker can achieve a well-paid job, they tend to put more efforts on their tasks without complaining about the unequality. Besides, with abundant money, people can afford for diffently interesting entertainments that help them escape from many pressures at workplace. In contrast, increased salary is equal to being under more stress and uncomforts from their bosses and requirements about skills. Therefore, salary paid overweigh their abilities seems unrealistic.

In addition, how people get well with their colleagues is also a factor. Working in a friendly environment help workers comfortably communicate and exchange opinions while stressful office may cause boredoms and pressures. This effect can be possible or not that depend on individual's attitude towards others. A positive attitude leads to a well- being relationship.

To conclude, it is crucial for people gain job satisfaction. Salary and positive relationships between people is believed to have impact on content with job but to achive that, people is determinant