Join in sport

when applying for a job many times employer asks some personal information about relationship status and persons hobbies and interests. some think this back round check is not necessarye some disagree.

when applying for a job you will be asked for information about yourself. they want to have a clear picture about the person they employ. Your hobbyes and interests will give a glue about the fitting in the future position.

For the people who are energetic and acctive in socialworld find that this information is useful for determin ther successful application. information about relationship status will give data about wich shiffts will fit to different persons. Day shiffts suit for familyes. Couples who are marryed and have a children tend to have less flexible timescheduals. As they have more responsebileteis, like thking children to school and prepairing food for them.

As far a single relasionships are concerned they have more time to focus to hobbyes and othes subjects the are interested in. For examle I am in open relasionship with no childre. Last friday my boss asked me if i could help him out wih extra shift. I have no proble to shuffle around my schdual as i dont have so many responsibilyety.

But there are people who thin that additional information is relevante. Our personal information should not for shering with others.

To summerise employes interest for personal information I think it will help you to lock the position what you are after. As i it gives a better match between position and person