Lacking of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

Nowadays, many discussion are heard regarding to the growing serious problems in clean water scarcity all around the world. There must be significant measures to be taken globally to overcome through this problem.

Fresh water shortage effects many server problems on agriculture and industrial accepts in the world. Firstly, with lack of fresh water farmers would not be able to cultivate healthy corps reguarly. This could resut in huge numbers in the death of animals. Secondly, insufficient water, mineralls exploiters, food suppliers, manufacturers and electricity distributors face difficulties to operate their business. Therefore, water shortage had a direct impact on the economic sector of the country.

Rainwater harvesting is the main factor to deal with water shortage in the aeras where groundwater factors can improve efficiently. Nowadays, huge building in the urban areas are coming up with the rainwater harvesting methods for prcerving water dunning monsoon period and resuing them in various different ways rest of the year. However, many people in the rural areas facing clean water density problems regularly. Many charity clubs offers hep to solve problems by constructing wells and tring some improvments agriculture systems by proving them more equipments.The developed countries those having a higher level of technology can help improving shortage of clean water problem.

In conclusion, the fresh clean water scarcity is the anworing to the global world and thus effective solutions must be made soon for protecting the water resources.