In this competitive era, every enterpreneur endorses their products to recieve maximum profits. Nowadays, big companies advertise their products in an enchanting manner using huge funds and by clever marketing tactics thus, people find those advertisements more captivating and are inclined to purchase those products. However, certain problems are also associated with it. The rationale of this essay is to shed light on various factors that actuate people to buy high end products and certain measures that can be taken to promote local products.

To begin with, massive companies invest ample amount of financial resources in advertising the products and they promote the products in captivating manner which allures people. Moreover, attractive slogans and banners marks an impression on youngsters and they tend to purchase even redundant items. Additionally, big companies glorify their products by hiring celebrities and thus abet people to buy their products. As, individuals idolize celebrities thus they fall in the trap of clever marketing gimmicks and expend money on futile things.

For instance- According to a recent survey conducted reveals the data that almost 65% people purchase products after watching enchanting advertisements.

It leads to umpteen negative consequences as people tend to waste money on pointless items. Moreover, millenials also put negative ratings to purchased product and hence value of such items drops significantly and ultimately becomes a hurdle in the growth of companies. Nevertheless, people also feel betrayed.

Besides, certain measures ought to be taken by regime to motivate the use of local products as those products are left behind because of money deficiency. In addition to, local products are available at exceptional rates and provide enriched quality, by purchasing those products we will be helping local vendors to earn their livelihood. Some awareness programmes to be launched for helping local vendors.

In conclusion, having discussed both the viewpoints in detail, I am inclined to believe that clever marketing gimmicks and captivating banners are the real culprits that attracts people to buy products. The regime should take necessary measures in order to promote local business.