Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leaders would be better.

Do you agree or disagree?

Senior citizens are holding the topmost positions in the corporations. In contrast, individuals believe that young generation person will be beneficial for company growth.

Nowadays, large numbers of organizations are leading by experience human beings, and they have marvelous enhancement in the business industry. Regards to the statement I strongly consent that elderly people have enough expertise in their domains, owing to this they can provide appropriate leadership to the company to achieve target, as well as maintain the company status on top notch in competitive environment. Furthermore, experience directors, Vice-presidents, Founders are enough capable to raise to funding for organizations, also, they have future vision to expand the employer in contemporary era. Moreover, such kind of personnel have skills specifically to business, marketing, advertising, investment which are playing significant roles in organizational enhancement.

On the hand, some persons recommending that young people should get opportunity to lead the company. Consequently, young blood has different mindset, accordingly they will execute the create the modern atmosphere in workplace. As result, they will involve in Technological aspect in the business and focus on digital marketing. Younger office head can use technology as main stroke to create impact of world as well as their customer. Not only but also, future executives might be use Internet as main path to connect with customers and venders as well as employees. Which may create inevitable impact on business development.

To conclude, in my opinion experience is the core element in business extension, in lack of expertise we might be the reason of operation downing. Although, we should collaborate the modern and ancient thinking together to eggegrate the company production and services.