Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader

would be better.Do you agree or disagree.

There are common that leader in the company are older people but some point of view that leader should be younger people. In my opinion, older leader better than younger leader however younger people can become a good leader in the near future if they are long-suffering to study from their senior managers.

To begin with, older people can be good leader for some reasons. Firstly, older people have more adequate experience in both leadership and working. Older leader have many years to work and they understand more than anyone else about working process and obstacles in work. Also, they can resolve problems quickly and direct truly junior. Secondly, older people often have respect from others. This is because they contribute and bring success to the compaeny they work for. There for, they have powerful, voice big nerve system and people can obey them. In opposite, it is difficult that younger people can direct people who are the same generation.

On the other hand, the important positions should be given for older people. In fact, older people have more creation so they can have newer way to resolve work. While they do not have good health and they can work by heart and bring tremendous benefits for company As the time spent working with their apprentices, they can teach their experience and leadership to younger candidates.

In conclusion, leader positive should be given for older people, because younger people need to be supported by older generations.