List some of the causes and effects of global warming. Offer one solution that might help slow or stop problems associated with global warming

Global warming is an environmental issue caused by pollution and creates significant effects on the earth’s climate and human being’s health.

The pollution mainly results from both industry and population growth. The operations of thousand factories and movement of million cars emit carbon dioxide to the climate. Increasing population growth demands more food, which, therefore, leads to more farm animals. The life of human beings and animals also distributes methane gas – a source of carbon dioxide. The increasing intensity of carbon dioxide makes a hole in the ozone layer. As consequence, the ultra violet rays go through this hole and makes the globe warmer.

Scientists have conducted many studies and found that global warming has effects. Global warming leads to rising earth’s temperature, changing climate pattern and natural disasters, such as droughts, heavy rainfalls with floods and fires. In addition, the ultra violet rays make more and more people facing with skin cancer.

For decades, governments try to find solutions for stop global warming. However, this is a really difficult task and we only can take steps to slower the effects of global warming. The first solution is to use technology to produce hydrogen. The second suggestion is to use renewable energies from solar, tide, wind and water which do not emit the carbon dioxide gas to the atmosphere. Last but not least, we can reduce garbage by reusing plastic bags, bottles, papers or glass.

To conclude, global warming is still a big problem, which attracts the concerns of governments, politicians, economists and scientist because its effects on human being’s life are significant. To stop and slow down the problems associated with global warming requires the efforts of all governments, organizations, companies and individual people.