Living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

it is some argued that health could be affected if everyone live in mega cities. While I agree with the appearance of healthy service and infrastructure in urban that would bring out benefits. I believe that city life would be effect on health.

Nowadays, there are many reason for health would be improved when some individuals live in cities. Firstly , city dwellers could come easily fitness center and medical center to improve physical well-being as well as relax. All this services almost does not have in countryside. in the rural areas people almost update informations on the television, if they live in cities, people can access modern technology such as laptop, mobile phone, and so on. Specially, approaching to new medical measures could help with diagnosing diseases like cancers to solve a way earliest

However, we have to face a lot of problems in the urban so it could make their health increased. The factories and industry parks are factors that have directly effects on the physical condition. For example, the emission of cars and factories eliminate to environment very much carbon dioxide, a good deal of carbon monoxide and hazardous chemicals. it is causes of lung cancer, respiratory issues. In addition, traffic jam is a common phenomena in the big cities and In the morning as well as in the afternoon usually appear traffic congestion. it could put into pressure to workers, make life busier and do not have enough time to relax

In conclusion I agree with advantage effects that the mega cities would carry out citizens is inevitable. Whereas I believe in the future negative consequences for physical and psychological well-being would decrease